BestCustomWriting Review:
based on real mystery shopping

A*Help Score: TBD/100
🔥 published September 1, 2023 - updated December 29, 2023

Quick Overview

BestCustomWriting has been in the academic help business for over 7 years. Throughout this time, they have assisted numerous students in achieving their academic goals and ensuring their assignments are on point. Many students have also benefited from checking essay service reviews before choosing BestCustomWriting, confirming its reliable reputation. Let’s dive in!

The Good
  • Various discounts
  • Great selection of extra and free features
  • Helpful customer support
The Bad
  • Very expensive
  • No No wallet payments
A*Help's Choice Our verdict A*Help score 🔥 September 2023
Service icon
CustomWritings
Best quality papers 86.75/100 Read review Visit website
Service icon
99Papers
Best value for money 85.5/100 Read review Visit website
Service icon
SpeedyPaper
Best customer support 81.95/100 Read review Visit website
Service icon
EssayShark
Best contact with writers 80.8/100 Read review Visit website
Service icon
EssayPro
Best overall experience 77.1/100 Read review Visit website
SpeedPaper Review

Value Review: Value for Money — 22/25

3/3
Deadline & Terms
7/7
Free services
7/7
Additional services
1/4 
Average paper price
4/4
Discounts
A screenshot of an order form at BestCustomWriting
Order form at BestCustomWriting (click to see a large image)
A screenshot of a dashboard at BestCustomWriting
Dashboard at BestCustomWriting (click to see a large image)
SpeedPaper Review

Overall experience – 15/25

7/7
Support
4/4
Security & Privacy
4/7
Payment Methods
TBD/7
Communication
A screenshot of the writer selection window at BestCustomWriting
Writer selection at BestCustomWriting (click to see a large image)
A screenshot of customer support chat at BestCustomWriting
Customer support chat at BestCustomWriting (click to see a large image)

Why academichelp.net is a credible source of information:

Stay curious with us. Academichelp.net has been a reliable educational resource since 2011, providing students with the latest news, assignment samples, and other valuable materials. Even with the extensive information we process, our quality remains consistent. Each team member has experience in education, allowing us to evaluate new sector offerings critically. Our reviews are up-to-date and relevant, with impartiality ensured by the A*Help score methodology from mystery shopping. We aren’t affiliated with any listed service providers. Our focus remains on providing our audience with reliable and unbiased data.

Main Specs

Minimum deadline6 hours
Maximum deadlineAny
Min price per page$11.23
Standard Page275 words
AVERAGE paper price (acc. to our mystery shopping)$123.34
Pay in Installment
> Free services 
Revisions
Formatting
Title page
Reference page
> Additional services
Second pair of eyes $2.23/page
Copy of sources $2.97
Plagiarism report $12.99
2 Versions from 2 writers $4.46/page
> Payment Methods
Paypal
ApplePay
GooglePay
Visa
MasterCard
AmericanExpress
Discover
Crypto
> Discounts
Coupons
10% first-order discount
Loyalty Program
The more orders you have – the higher discount you get for your next orders.
Refferal program
Get $30 added to your Store credit balance by sending the following code or link to your friends.
> Security & Privacy
Need a phone number to register
Need an email to register
Security payment SSL
> Customer Support
Support availability 24/7
Support on-site messenger
Support on Facebook/Whatsapp/etc
Support via phone calls
Helpfulness of support High

FAQ

BestCustomWriting Reviews

Our commitment is to provide you with a clear and unbiased evaluation of academic writing platforms. By analyzing user experiences and firsthand assessments, we strive to give you the most informed perspective. We then present you our findings in the Negativity Rank section of our Reviews.

Is BestCustomWriting a Scam?

As we reviewed and worked with BestCustomWriting ourselves, we found the platform to be genuine in offering its services. Based on the data and interactions we’ve had, BestCustomWriting is not a scam.

Is BestCustomWriting Legit?

BestCustomWriting has been in the academic writing industry for a long time now. With a history of delivering on their promises and positive feedback from users, it is evident that BestCustomWriting operates as a legitimate platform.

Is BestCustomWriting Safe?

We created an account of our own when working with BestCustomWriting and only had to provide an email. Their privacy measures and minimal requirement for personal information affirm that the platform is designed with user safety in mind.

Is BestCustomWriting Trustworthy?

Given the consistency in positive user reviews and our own observations of the platform’s work, we can say that BestCustomWriting has built a reputation for reliability. It appears to be a trustworthy platform for academic writing needs.

Is BestCustomWriting a Good Service?

The testimonials and user feedback align with the quality of service that BestCustomWriting claims to offer. Their track record of delivering quality work in a timely manner underscores their efficacy in the academic writingfield. We at A*Help will continue monitoring their services and keep you posted.

Follow us on Reddit for more insights and updates.

Comments (0)

Welcome to A*Help comments!

We’re all about debate and discussion at A*Help.

We value the diverse opinions of users, so you may find points of view that you don’t agree with. And that’s cool. However, there are certain things we’re not OK with: attempts to manipulate our data in any way, for example, or the posting of discriminative, offensive, hateful, or disparaging material.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Login

Register | Lost your password?