Write My Essays Review:
based on real mystery shopping

A*Help Score: 49.6/100
🔥 published February 28, 2023 - updated February 21, 2024

Have you ever lay in bed on a Saturday morning in anticipation of a calm and relaxing weekend when suddenly remembering about a pile of unfinished assignments? Do you recall your angst and burst of anxiety? 

We think that you deserve to have a full day off for yourself and not worry about homework or deadlines. That’s why we look for options that can spare you some time. After all, wishing to watch Netflix on a Saturday evening is an entirely justified desire. 

Quick Overview

WriteMyEssays delivers orders in a timely manner, but this comes at a cost. There have been evident indications of third-party involvement in the composition of papers, leading to subpar academic results.

The Good
  • Versatile retention program
  • Varied pool of additional features
  • Great consideration for the deadlines
The Bad
  • Low customer-writer communication
  • Lack of free services
  • Poor paper quality
An infographic with a short Write My Essays review describing the ways it was tested and how it received an A*Help Score: 49.6/100

A*Help's Choice Our verdict A*Help score 🔥 September 2023
Service icon
CustomWritings
Best quality papers 86.75/100 Read review Visit website
Service icon
99Papers
Best value for money 85.5/100 Read review Visit website
Service icon
SpeedyPaper
Best customer support 81.95/100 Read review Visit website
Service icon
EssayShark
Best contact with writers 80.8/100 Read review Visit website
Service icon
EssayPro
Best overall experience 77.1/100 Read review Visit website

Final Decision

Should you turn to Writemyessays when you decide to give yourself a rest and delegate boring assignments to someone else? Is it a good choice among personal statement writing services? Based on our experience, it’s hard to say a definite yes. The service has a variety of interesting features and discounts and it can give you a pleasant overall experience due to responsive customer support. Nonetheless, the main thing you want to get from such a service is the quality of your written tasks, and it seems that this platform can’t live up to that expectation. Of course, the final decision is always left to you, but we would recommend looking for other options before making a choice.

Why academichelp.net is a credible source of information:

Stay curious with us. Academichelp.net has been a reliable educational resource since 2011, providing students with the latest news, assignment samples, and other valuable materials. Even with the extensive information we process, our quality remains consistent. Each team member has experience in education, allowing us to evaluate new sector offerings critically. Our reviews are up-to-date and relevant, with impartiality ensured by the A*Help score methodology from mystery shopping. We aren’t affiliated with any listed service providers. Our focus remains on providing our audience with reliable and unbiased data.

FAQ

Writemyessays Reviews

We look through every aspect of the reviewed platforms and the experience of users is one of them. Browsing sites like Sitejabber and Reddit, we collect negative feedback from previous customers and analyze them for reliability. These findings are then included in the Negativity Rank section so that you can familiarize yourself with them and make an informed decision in the end.

Is Writemyessays a Scam?

To check whether the service is real or fake we place our own orders on the platform. Writemyessays.net also went through the test and passed it by providing us with two completed papers within the stated deadline. So you can be sure that if you order from this platform, you won’t just throw your money away but receive what you ask for.

Is Writemyessays Legit?

We apply our A*Help score only to those platforms that have some years of experience and a proven track record of completed assignments. Any services with questionable operations are not included. Thus, Writemyessays is legitimate by default.

Is Writemyessays Safe?

We looked into the website’s privacy policies and didn’t find any suspicious statements. The site also doesn’t collect any personal details, aside from your email, during registration. You can even keep yourself anonymous while using the platform, as they don’t require names or other personality identification. You can be sure to use Write My Essays without any concerns about sensitive data.

Is Writemyessays Trustworthy?

We try out every platform ourselves and order two different papers so that you can see the real results, rather than simple assumptions. As Writemyessays did everything we asked it to do, mainly writing us two assignments and ensuring timely execution, we can say that this service can be trusted.

Is Writemyessays a Good Service?

We measure the service’s quality by applying our uniquely-designed A*Help score. It takes into account every little detail starting with the platform’s deadlines, features, and prices and ending with its paper quality. After the calculations, Writemyessays stands at only 49.6/100 pts., which is the lowest score any website has gotten so far.

Follow us on Reddit for more insights and updates.

Comments (0)

Welcome to A*Help comments!

We’re all about debate and discussion at A*Help.

We value the diverse opinions of users, so you may find points of view that you don’t agree with. And that’s cool. However, there are certain things we’re not OK with: attempts to manipulate our data in any way, for example, or the posting of discriminative, offensive, hateful, or disparaging material.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Login

Register | Lost your password?